User:
Password:
IOTP history
Onwards and upwards
PBeM help
Unzip and away
IOTP staff
Who's who at IOTP towers
Forum
Discuss IOTP banter
DB changes
The movers and shakers

Welcome to the In off the Post website

IOTP is a professional football management game based around the English leagues (English Footie) or the world's best clubs (Football Elite). Giving YOU the chance to manage a club and its players. You must choose your squad/tactics for each match and buy/sell players to improve your squad.

Can you compete with real managers and WIN?


IOTP info
Rollover the shirts for more game information
LIVE SCORES
Friday, 2 January 2015
English Footie, setup 4
English Footie, setup 28
English Footie, setup 32
English Footie, setup 34
English Footie, setup 39
English Footie, setup 40
English Footie, setup 51
English Footie, setup 54
Football Elite, setup 15
English Footie online, setup 3
Kick-off at 18:00 GMT
Results at 20:00 GMT
IOTP closed
Monday, 22 December 2014
Tuesday, 23 December 2014
Wednesday, 24 December 2014
Thursday, 25 December 2014
Friday, 26 December 2014
Monday, 29 December 2014
Tuesday, 30 December 2014
Wednesday, 31 December 2014
Thursday, 1 January 2015